A Night of Musical Moments!

Celebrating 46 years of independent journalism, culture and community

Moment’s Virtual Benefit & Gala

Sunday, November 14, 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 PST

2021 Moment Honorees

Larry Brilliant, Epidemiologist 
Moment  Creativity Award

Annette Insdorf,  Film Educator & Author
Moment Creativity Award

Paul Krugman, Economist & Columnist
Mitchel and Gloria Levitas Literary Journalism Award

Congressman Jamie Raskin
Ruth Bader Ginsburg Human Rights Award

Leonard Schuchman, Moment Advisory Board Member
Moment Community Leadership Award

Adam Serwer, Author & Journalist 
Robert S. Greenberger Journalism Award

Sponsorship information is here.
Tickets will go on sale October 15.

( Did you miss last year’s gala?  It’s now online!)